Sign in to follow this  
lonely182

[A] EU Zero Tolerance

lonely182    1

Zero Tolerance is a friendly, social guild that intends to grow steadily and surely, building a small community of respectful and helpful players. We are a small, tight knit group of friends who like to have fun at the foremost but are also dedicated enough to be able to kill bosses.

In retail we have achievements such as LK hc 10man and curve. We haven't decided on a raiding schedule yet, because we are leveling at the moment. But we usually go for 2/7 at around 9PM s.t.

Although we have many years of experience in both retail and private servers, we have no requirements regarding members' gear, gaming knowledge, etc. Even if you are a total newbie, if you have the right attitude, we're happy to help you learn.

What do we mean by right attitude, you say?

Patience, respect, manners … with a side-helping of silliness and humour (guild members are required not to be offended by large belching sounds in discord). Absolutely no breaking of server rules, and no bullying, crying or trolling even outside the guild. If you are in the guild, you represent us wherever you go, wether it be in the sandy deserts of Tanaris, or the cold mountains of Winterspring.

If interested or have any questions, please head out to http://guildzerotolerance.enjin.com

Good luck to all and have fun!:D

Edited by lonely182

lonely182    1

UPDATE: Our raiding schedule will be Monday, Wednesday/Thursday at 8:30PM s.t. for 25man and an optional flexible day for 10mans with the same start time.

As for recruitment. At the moment we are mostly looking for mages, hunters, warlocks and DKs. But all classes are being considered.

Rastadude    2