Sign in to follow this  
Heindark

About the PvP status of the server

Heindark    0

Hi to all, I want to ask about the PvP status on this server.

I've read about a balance big problem, because Alliance are more and better than Horde, but this was a month ago. So, exist that problem already? or is more balanced now?

I know that Alliance is "more PvP oriented", especially because humans have 1 more trinket, but I've read about a 90% alliance victory, and this is to exaggerated.

I always have played in Alliance, and I'm starting in this server as a horde, but if I will have this problem, I think I will play in alliance.

I don't want to play in the winner horse, I only want to have fun in PvP, starting in BGs for the first gear, and preparing to arenas.

I know that I can find a PvP guild to improve the experience in Horde, but I'm a academic student, and I haven't got time, so I need to play in randoms when I have time.

Please, I want yours honest opinions, I think 90% win rate for Alliance is almost impossible and is a exaggeration, but I don't know. 

So, is fun to play PvP in the Horde?

Pd. I see that a new PvP season start soon, can this change the PvP balance? 

Thanks to all, and i'm sorry if anything is written wrong, I'm from Spain and I try to write without the Google translate (it's so bad) for practice my English.

Vaxsysl    8

It depends from week to week and the day of logging in. When Sunwell has 3x exp event, you get an influx of "naked" 80s in BGs and thus the weight of victory becomes heavier if your side has more naked ppl (ironically naked ppl can still do wonderful things if played right, but no).